ILA Webinars

Leadership Perspectives is a series of live, interactive webinars that support our mission and the work of our members.  ILA members receive free access to all Leadership Perspectives webinars —live and on demand. 

ILA members enjoy free access to all leadership perspectives webinars. Not a member? No problem. Register for only $9.95 per webinar.

Webinar

Upcoming Webinars

On The Wings Of Freedom - Birds Flying And Broken Chains - Charge Concept

From Uncertainty to Transformation: Emergent Generative Team Leadership from the Void

Presenters: Kathleen A. Curran, PhD & Randal Joy Thompson, PhD

Note: This webinar will be offered at two different times. The content will be the same in each. 

Time #1: Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 12:00pm EST | 17:00 GMT

Time #2:Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 7:00pm EST
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 12:00am GMT
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 11:00am AEDT

Incandescent bulb and crumpled colorful notes (discarded ideas) on turquoise wooden table.

Designing And Publishing Your (Public) Leadership Research: Research Gaps & Common Pitfalls

Presenters: Richard Callahan and Tim Mau; Moderator: Patricia Clary

Note: This webinar will be offered at two different times. The content will be the same in each. 

Time #1:  31 January 2023 | 1:00PM EST / 6:00 PM GMT

Time #2:  31 January 2023 | 9:00PM EST  /  1 February 2023 1:00 PM AEDT

Upcoming Webinars

We will be posting our upcoming webinar series soon! Stay tuned! 

View the Most Recent Webinar

Photo of Geese

Essentials of Followership: When You Finally Realize That Leadership Isn’t Enough

Presenters: Dr. Mike Linville, Dr. Mark Rennaker, & Anissa Goehring (moderator)

Webinar Library

Weren’t able to join us for one of our webinars? Within 48 hours of the event, the ILA posts complete recordings and presentation materials of all of its webinars to its Webinar Archive. ILA members enjoy free access as a benefit of membership.

 

Alarm Clocks Floating in the Air

Work-Life Harmony: Why It Matters and How to Craft It

How many of us have said we are going to work less and spend more time on health, hobbies, and family? This webinar discusses different approaches to work life harmony and the differences between harmony and balance.