Meet ILA’s Staff

Cynthia Cherrey
Cynthia Cherrey

President & CEO
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 101
ccherrey@theILA.org

Headshot of Shelly Wilsey
Shelly Wilsey

Chief Operating Officer
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 101
swilsey@theILA.org

Headshot of Marcia Boyd
Marcia Boyd

Membership & Marketing Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 104
mboyd@theILA.org

Headshot of Bridget Chisholm
Bridget Chisholm

Conference Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 103
bchisholm@theILA.org

Headshot of Debra DeRuyver
Debra DeRuyver

Communications Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 102
dderuyver@theILA.org

Nick Kiessig
Nick Kiessig

Technology and Website Manager
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 107
nkiessig@theILA.org

Headshot of Julie Polzer
Julie Polzer

Conference Associate
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 106
jpolzer@theILA.org

Miriam Gosling Gage
Miriam Gosling Gage

Conference Associate
mgage@theILA.org

Lesley Fatica
Lesley Fatica

Conference Associate
lfatica@theila.org

Leah Hincks
Leah Hincks
Intern, ILA Membership team lhincks@theILA.org
Anna Chin
Anna Chin
Social Media Intern

Meet ILA’s Interns

Headshot of Preethi Babu
Preethi Babu
Conference Services Intern
Headshot of Shaoyuan Zhang
Shaoyuan Zhang
Conference Services Intern