Meet ILA’s Staff

Cynthia Cherrey
Cynthia Cherrey

President & CEO
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 101
ccherrey@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Shelly Wilsey
Shelly Wilsey

Chief Operating Officer
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 101
swilsey@ilaglobalnetwork.org

International Leadership Association (ILA) 24th Global Conference, October 13-16, 2022 in Washington, D.C.. (Rodney Choice/Choice Photography)
Marcia Boyd

Membership Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 104
mboyd@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Debra D.
Debra DeRuyver

Sr. Director, Communications & Resources
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 102
dderuyver@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Liang Ge
Liang Ge

Marketing and Brand Development Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 105
lge@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Monica Grinage
Monica Grinage

Conference Director
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 103
mgrinage@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Nick Kiessig
Nick Kiessig

Technology and Website Manager
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 107
nkiessig@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Julie Polzer
Julie Polzer

Conference Associate
+1 (202) 470-4818 ext. 106
jpolzer@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Samuel Duo, Jr.
Samuel Duo, Jr.

Mandela Washington Fellowship PDE Fellow
SDuo@ilaglobalnetwork.org

Meet ILA’s Interns

Headshot of Preethi Babu
Preethi Babu
Conference Services Intern
Headshot of Shaoyuan Zhang
Shaoyuan Zhang
Conference Services Intern